Thank you!

A big thank you to everyone who participated in this class! Each of you made valuable contributions to the community of learners we formed this summer. This blog was an experiment and I’m happy to say I would do class blogs again. There are small things I would change in the class for next time, but, over all, I think everything went quite well. There’s no better way to learn then to teach, especially with all the new material, archives, and affects students brought to each class, so I am grateful to have been given this class to facilitate. I hope there were good seeds planted over this summer that will grow for students (and myself) in the years to come.

This blog will stay up indefinitely as an archive and record of the class. New comments may accumulate, as wonderers on the web find there way here, and conversations can continue.

May all be well,

-Seth

Leave a Reply

